College of Business Directory

Accounting, Business Law and Finance   Economics and Decision Sciences   Management and Marketing   Staff

Administration

NamePositionInformation
Gamble, John, Ph.D.

Dean Department: Administration
Office: OCNR 330
Phone: (361) 825-6045
Email: John.Gamble@tamucc.edu
Fax:(361) 825-2725
Web Site:
Myers, Elwin, Ph.D. Associate Dean Department: Administration
Office: OCNR 126
Phone: (361) 825-2492
Email: Elwin.Myers@tamucc.edu
Fax:(361) 825-5609
Web Site:

Accounting, Finance, and Business Law Faculty

  top
Ennis S. & Virginia C. Joslin Endowed Chair in Accounting and Department Chair
NamePositionInformation
Deis, Donald R., Ph.D., C.P.A., C.F.E. Professor of Accounting Department:Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 387
Phone: (361) 825-2826
Email: Donald.Deis@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/ddeis
Faculty
NamePositionInformation
Abdelsamad, Moustafa H., D.B.A. Professor of Finance Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 383
Phone: (361) 825-3045
Email: Moustafa.Abdelsamad@tamucc.edu
Fax:(361) 825-2725
Web Site:
Bland, Eugene M., Ph.D., C.F.A. Associate Professor of Finance Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 326
Phone: (361) 825-2829
Email: Eugene.Bland@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/ebland
Elzweig, Brian P., J.D., LL.M. Assistant Professor of Business Law Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 386
Phone: (361) 825-3256
Email: Brian.Elzweig@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/belzweig
Friday, H. Swint, Ph.D. Professor of Finance Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 316
Phone: (361) 825-2498
Email: Swint.Friday@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/sfriday
Hall, Steven, Ed.D., C.P.A., CGFM Professor of Accounting Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 320
Phone: (361) 825-2357
Email: Steven.Hall@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: steven.hall@tamucc.edu
Lelkes, Anne-Marie, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Accounting Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 356
Phone: (361) 825-2385
Email: anne-marie.lelkes@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Picou, Armand E., Ph.D. Professor of Finance Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 374
Phone: (361) 825-3927
Email: Armand.Picou@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/apicou
Reed, Anita J., Ph.D., C.P.A. Assistant Professor of Accounting Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 371
Phone: (361) 825-2434
Email: Anita.Reed@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site:
Shroff, Arpita Assistant Professor of Accounting Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 349 
Phone: (361) 825-3729
Email: Arpita.Shroff@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site:
Theodossiou, Alexandra Assistant Professor of Finance Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 348
Phone: (361) 825-2769
Email: Alexandra.Theodossiou@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site:
Venkiteshwaran, Vinod, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Finance Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 352
Phone: (361) 825-3619
Email: Vinod.Venkit@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/vvenkiteshwaran
Zebda, Awni M., Ph.D. Professor of Accounting Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 390 
Phone: (361) 825-6029
Email: Awni.Zebda@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site:
Zeidan, Rabih, Ph.D., C.P.A., FHFMA Assistant Professor of Accounting Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 367
Phone: (361) 825-5690
Email: Rabih.Zeidan@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site:
Adjunct
NamePositionInformation
Bell, John, J.D. Adjunct Faculty Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 378
Phone: (361) 825-2493
Email: John.Bell@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site:
Brashear, John Adjunct Faculty Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 351
Phone:(361) 825-3606
Email: john.brashear@tamucc.edu
DeLatte, Ginger Adjunct Faculty Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 350
Phone:(361) 825-3184 
Email: ginger.delatte@tamucc.edu
Matthews, Thomas N., MBA. Adjunct Faculty Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office:OCNR 350
Phone: (361) 653-3184
Email: tomm@americanbank.com
Fax: (361) 825-3184
Web Site:
Renwald, Celeste, MBA. Adjunct Faculty

Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 352 
Phone: (361) 825-3619
Email: celeste.renwald@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-3729
Web Site:

Schechter Butler, Mara Adjunct Professor Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 378
Phone: (361) 825-2493
Email: mara.schechterbutler@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site:
Webber, Tonya Adjunct Faculty Department: Accounting, Finance, and Business Law
Office: OCNR 378
Phone:(361) 825-2493 Email: tonya.webber@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site:

Decision Sciences and Economics Faculty

  top
Department Chair
NamePositionInformation
Lee, Jim, Ph.D. Professor of Economics Department: Economics, and Decisions Sciences
Office: OCNR 345
Phone: (361) 825-5831
Email: Jim.Lee@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/jlee
Faculty
NamePositionInformation
Buyukeren, Akin Visiting Instructor of Economics Department: Economics, and Decisions Sciences
Office: OCNR 355
Phone: (361) 825-2756
Email: Akin.Buyukeren@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site:
Changchit, Chuleeporn, Ph.D. Professor of Management Information Systems Department: Economics, and Decisions Sciences
Office: OCNR 322
Phone: (361) 825-5832
Email: Chuleeporn.Changchit@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/cchangchit
Crowley, Patrick, Ph.D. Professor of Economics Department: Economics, and Decisions Sciences
Office: OCNR 373
Phone: (361) 825-6011
Email: Patrick.Crowley@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/pcrowley
Cutshall, Robert, Ph.D. Professor of Management Information Systems Department: Economics, and Decisions Sciences
Office: OCNR 347
Phone: (361) 825-2665
Email: Robert.Cutshall@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/rcutshall
Gevrek, Deniz, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Economics Department: Economics, and Decisions Sciences
Office: OCNR 366
Phone: (361) 825-3601
Email: Deniz.Gevrek@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/dgevrek
Hormozi, Amir, Ph.D. Professor of Operations Management Department: Economics, and Decisions Sciences
Office: OCNR 325
Phone: (361) 825-6016
Email: Amir.Hormozi@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/hormozi
Hudgins, David, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Economics Department: Economics, and Decisions Sciences
Office: OCNR 314
Phone: (361) 825-2458
Email: David.Hudgins@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site:
Klaus, Timothy, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems Department: Economics, and Decisions Sciences
Office: OCNR 385
Phone: (361) 825-2379
Email: Timothy.Klaus@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/tklaus
Mollick, Joseph, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems Department: Economics, and Decisions Sciences
Office: OCNR 389
Phone: (361) 825-2853
Email: Joseph.Mollick@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/jmollick
Rao, Mohan, Ph.D., CFPIM Associate Professor of Decision Sciences Department: Economics, and Decisions Sciences
Office: OCNR 315
Phone: (361) 825-2458
Email: Mohan.Rao@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site:
Spencer, Marilyn, Ph.D. Professor of Economics Department: Economics, and Decisions Sciences
Office: OCNR 323
Phone: (361) 825-5802
Email: Marilyn.Spencer@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/mspencer
Yoskowitz, David W., Ph.D. Professor of Economics Department: Economics, and Decisions Sciences
Office: HRI 210B
Phone: (361) 825-2966
Email: David.Yoskowitz@tamucc.edu
Fax:
Web Site:
Adjunct
NamePositionInformation
Dunton, John Adjunct Faculty Department: Economics, and Decisions Sciences
Office: OCNR 379
Phone: (361) 825-2673
Email: john.dunton@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2673
Web Site:
Stoops, Lewis E., M.A. Adjunct Faculty Department: Economics, and Decisions Sciences
Office: OCNR 346
Phone:
Email: Lewis.Stoops@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site:

Management and Marketing Faculty

  top
Department Chair
NamePositionInformation
Byus, Kent, Ph.D. Professor of Marketing and Entrepreneurship Department: Management & Marketing
Office: OCNR 388
Phone: (361) 825-2686
Email: Kent.Byus@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/kbyus
Faculty
NamePositionInformation
Dube, Leon F., D.B.A. Professor of Marketing Department: Management & Marketing
Office: OCNR 375
Phone: (361) 825-2482
Email: Leon.Dube@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/ldube
Harris, Randall., Ph.D. Associate Professor of Management Department: Management & Marketing 
Office: OCNR 353 
Phone: (361) 825-6015
Email: Randall.Harris@tamucc.edu 
Fax: (361) 825-5609 
Web Site:
Hernandez, Monica, Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Marketing Department: Management & Marketing
Office: OCNR 368
Phone: (361) 825-3162
Email: monica.hernandez@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site:
Loveland, Karen A., Ph.D. Assistant Professor of Marketing Department: Management & Marketing
Office: OCNR 354
Phone: (361) 825-2878
Email: Karen.Loveland@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/kloveland
Lucero, Margaret A., Ph.D. Professor of Management Department: Management & Marketing
Office: OCNR 318
Phone: (361) 825-2403
Email: Margaret.Lucero@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/mlucero
Middleton, Karen L., Ph.D. Professor of Management Department: Management & Marketing
Office: OCNR 321
Phone: (361) 825-5533
Email: Karen.Middleton@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/kmiddleton
Sherman, W. Scott, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Management Department: Management & Marketing
Office: OCNR 384
Phone: (361) 825-2167
Email: Scott.Sherman@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/ssherman1
Waheeduzzaman, A.N.M., Ph.D. Professor of Marketing Department: Management & Marketing
Office: OCNR 319
Phone: (361) 825-6014
Email: waheed@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/waheeduzzman
Wingfield, Sue, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Management Department: Management & Marketing
Office: OCNR 317
Phone: (361) 825-5560
Email: Sue.Wingfield@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5609
Web Site:
Adjunct
NamePositionInformation
Blanco, Ben Adjunct Faculty Department: Management & Marketing
Office:OCNR 376
Phone: (361) 698-2490
Email: Ben.Blanco@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2490
Web Site: http://faculty.tamucc.edu/bblanco
Hill, Trent Vice President For Institutional Advancement Department: Institutional Advancement
Office: USC 210
Phone: (361) 825-5749
Email: trent.hill@tamucc.edu

Staff

  top
Administration
NamePositionInformation
Barrera, Carmen Administrative Assistant Department: Administration
Office: OCNR 342
Phone: (361) 825-2633
Email: Carmen.Barrera@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5900
Web Site:
Dick, Angelina Program Specialist Department: Administration
Office: OCNR 380 
Phone: (361) 825-6901
Email: Angelina.Dick@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-5900
Web Site:
Elizondo, Shawn Project Manager I Department: Administration
Office: OCNR 328
Phone: (361) 825-2704
Email: Shawn.Elizondo@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2725
Web Site:
Vacant Business Coordinator Department: Administration
Office: OCNR 341
Phone: (361) 825-5828
Email:
Fax: (361) 825-2725
Web Site:
Fischer, Katharine L. Academic Advisor Department: Administration
Office: OCNR 124
Phone: (361) 825-6018
Email: Katharine.Fischer@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2725
Web Site:
Lee, Shay Senior Administrative Assistant Department: College of Business
Office: OCNR 125 
Phone: (361) 825-3898 
Email: shay.lee@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2725
Web Site:
McMannes, Emily Project Manager I Department: College of Business
Office: OCNR 343 
Phone: (361) 825-3260
Email: emily.mcmannes@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2725
Web Site:
Palacios, Elizabeth U. Academic Advisor Department: Administration
Office: OCNR 123
Phone: (361) 825-2291
Email: Elizabeth.Palacios@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2725
Web Site:
Pena, Juanita Administrative Assistant Department: Administration 
Office: OCNR 120 
Phone: (361) 825-2653
Email: Juanita.Pena@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2725
Web Site:
Polansky, Sharon D., C.P.A. Director of Master's Programs Department: Administration
Office: OCNR 239
Phone: (361) 825-3448
Email: Sharon.Polansky@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2725
Web Site:
Royo, Alberto Senior Academic Advisor Department: Administration
Office: OCNR 122
Phone: (361) 825-2404
Email: Alberto.Royo@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2725
Web Site:
Salas, Bonnie Administrative Assistant Department: Administration
Office: OCNR 234
Phone: (361) 825-2655
Email: Bonnie.Salas@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2725
Web Site:
Pena, Juanita Administrative Assistant Department: Administration
Office: OCNR 120
Phone: (361) 825-2653
Email: Juanita.Pena@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2725
Web Site:
Business Computer Lab
NamePositionInformation
Longoria, Richard Network Manageer I Department: Business Computer Lab
Office:OCNR 224
Phone: (361) 825-5665
Email: Richard.Longoria@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2725
Web Site:
Flores, Angelica Lab Assistant Department: Business Computer Lab
Office:OCNR 224
Phone: (361) 825-2690
Juarez, Allyssa Lab Assistant Department: Business Computer Lab
Office:OCNR 224
Phone: (361) 825-2690
Juarez, Allyssa Lab Assistant Department: Business Computer Lab
Office:OCNR 224
Phone: (361) 825-2690
Linares, Oscar Lab Assistant Department: Business Computer Lab
Office:OCNR 224
Phone: (361) 825-2690
Mitchell, Jerica Lab Assistant Department: Business Computer Lab
Office:OCNR 224
Phone: (361) 825-2690
Saldibar, Tony Lab Assistant Department: Business Computer Lab
Office:OCNR 224
Phone: (361) 825-2690
Coastal Bend Business Innovation Center
NamePositionInformation
Billish, Sandra Receptionist Department: Business Innovation Center
Office:10201 South Padre Island Drive
Phone: (361) 825-3535
Email: Sandra.Billsih@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2575
Web Site: http://coastalbendinnovation.com/
Cone, Bill Director Department: Business Innovation Center
Office: 10201 South Padre Island Drive
Phone: (361) 825-3530
Email: William.Cone@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2575
Web Site: http://coastalbendinnovation.com/
Fonseca, David Incubator Manager Department: Business Innovation Center
Office:10201 South Padre Island Drive
Phone: (361) 825-3540
Email: David.Fonseca@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2575
Web Site: http://coastalbendinnovation.com/
Garzon, Juan (Sebastian) Office Manager Department: Business Innovation Center
Office:10201 South Padre Island Drive 
Phone: (361) 825-3539
Email: Juan.Garzon@tamucc.edu 
Fax: (361) 825-2575
Web Site: http://coastalbendinnovation.com/
Hoang, Chau Program Coordinator Department: Business Innovation Center
Office:10201 South Padre Island Drive
Phone: (361) 825-3535
Email: Chau.Hoang@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2575
Web Site: http://coastalbendinnovation.com/
Windle, Melissa Administrative Assistant Department: Business Innovation Center
Office:10201 South Padre Island Drive
Phone: (361) 825-3531
Email: Melissa.Windle@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2575
Web Site: http://coastalbendinnovation.com/
Information Technology
NamePositionInformation
Palfreyman, Christopher N. IT Manager Department: Information Technology
Office: OCNR 226
Phone: (361) 825-5926
Email: Christopher.Palfreyman@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2725
Web Site:
Atigadda, Shivani Graduate Assistant Department: Information Technology
Office: OCNR 227
Phone: (361) 825-5944
Email:Shivani.Atigadda@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2725
Web Site:
Muppidi, Anuraag Graduate Assistant Department: Information Technology
Office: OCNR 227
Phone: (361) 825-5944
Email:Anuraag.Muppidi@tamucc.edu
Fax: (361) 825-2725
Web Site: